Giant Nested Curves Workshop
450,00 kr

Giant Nested Curves Workshop

Giant Nested Curves Workshop

Combine a variety of precise curves with improv piecing in this 5 hour workshop. Participants will use curved templates to make their own unique, improv masterpiece. We'll discuss various options for piecing the improv slabs, as well as tips for using large and small acrylic templates to create the curves. 

Class fee includes pattern pdf for digital download one week prior to the course. 

The Giant Nested Curves Workshop is taught via Zoom, and all workshops are limited to 23 participants. Once you've selected your preferred date and made your purchase, a digital download will be available. The download is a pdf with a supply list, paper templates, and information for the Zoom link. 

A reminder will also be sent one week prior to the workshop with a live Zoom link via email. If necessary, notification of cancellation due to low enrollment will be made at least 14 days prior to the beginning of class.

Acrylic templates are not required for this class but are available for purchase. Please order 10 days in advance of the workshop to ensure timely delivery.

The workshop fee is 450.00 norwegian kroner which is approximately $50 USD.

There are three dates to choose from:

The August 21st workshop will be held from 1400-1900 UTC which means the workshop will begin at 10am in New York/4pm in Oslo.

The October 23rd workshop will be held from 0800-1300 UTC which means the workshop will begin at 10am in Oslo/6pm in Sydney.

The December 4th workshop will be held from 1400-1900 UTC which means the workshop will begin at 10am in New York/4pm in Oslo. 

Date/Time August 21st 1400-1900 UTC
+

Only 0 left in stock